top of page

The fourth album from Shane Hennessy, released December 30th, 2020. This album was supported by The Arts Council of Ireland. This is a physical CD.


If you wish to purchase a digital download, please click here:



1 - Summer Anywhere Set

2 - Lon Dubh Set

3 - Na Gearróga Dubha

4 - East Wind

5 - Téimis Faoi Cheatha

6 - Transatlantic Set

7 - Chrysanthemum

Idircheol (2020)

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page