top of page

This is the CD (physical copy) of my 2017 album 'Marrakech'


For a digital download, please visit



1. Prelude to Marrakech

2. Marrakech

3. Effervescent

4. Quentão

5. Cortadito

6. Sailing To Shore

7. Through The Woods

8. Koramantra

9. Higher Love

10. Dance Tonight

11. I'm Off Today

Marrakech (2017)

Out of Stock
    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page