top of page

Shane's 2015 debut release 'Zephyrus', featuring eight original tracks and one arrangement. Includes 'Avenue', 'The Rebellion', 'Speakeasy Swing' and more.


Update: April 19th 2020: This album is SOLD OUT in physical form, and is now only available as a digital download at this link:


Track listing:

1. Zephyrus

2. Avenue

3. Argentango

4. Modele

5. Reedin' Greene

6. East (K. Murphy, arr. Shane Hennessy)

7. Speakeasy Swing

8. The Peacock Strut

9. The Rebellion

Zephyrus (2015)

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page